• Name Email Building Class Athletic Club
    Ackerman, David ackerman.david@columbia4.org Middle School Assistant Principal
    Adair, Chelsea adair.chelsea@columbia4.org High School Special Education
    Adams, Mary adams.mary@columbia4.org High School English
    Alexander, Rebecca F alexander.becky@columbia4.org Middle School 5th Grade
    Allen, Erin allen.erin@columbia4.org High School English
    Arnold, Elisha arnold.elisha@columbia4.org High School Spanish
    Baker, Courtney baker.courtney@columbia4.org Eagleview Elementary Deaf & Hard of Hearing
    Baker, Courtney baker.courtney@columbia4.org High School Deaf & Hard of Hearing
    Baker, Krystin baker.krystin@columbia4.org High School Counselor
    Barnett, Angie barnett.angie@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 2nd Grade
    Becherer, April becherer.april@columbia4.org Eagleview Elementary Principal
    Becherer, April becherer.april@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary Principal
    Bedard, Amanda bedard.amanda@columbia4.org High School Health/PE
    Biffar, Vicki biffar.vicki@columbia4.org Eagleview Elementary 1st Grade
    Bluell, Ali bluell.ali@columbia4.org District School Psychologist
    Boatman, Courtney boatman.courtney@columbia4.org Middle School 8th Grade English
    Briesacher, Kelly L briesacher.kelly@columbia4.org High School English
    Bueltemann, Denise bueltemann.denise@columbia4.org Eagleview Elementary 1st Grade
    Bunting, Nicole bunting.nicole@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 2nd Grade
    Burton, Carey burton.carey@columbia4.org High School Math
    Carosello, Nick carosello.nick@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 4th Grade
    Castelli, Courtney L castelli.courtney@columbia4.org Middle School Principal
    Certa, Rebekah certa.rebekah@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary EagleZone
    Chudd, Sarah chudd.sarah@columbia4.org Eagleview Elementary Kindergarten
    Clayton, Carrie L clayton.carrie@columbia4.org High School Science