• Columbia High School

     Administrative Staff and Directory

Principal Brian Reeves
  • Brian Reeves, Principal
    Email: Reeves.Brian@columbia4.org
    Phone: (618) 281-5001 ext. 2532

Administrative Secretary Jill Dickerson
  • Jill Dickerson, Admin. Secretary
    Email: Dickerson.Jill@columbia4.org
    Phone: (618) 281-5001 ext. 2506

School Nurse Erin Westfall
  • Erin Westfall, School Nurse
    Email: Westfall.Erin@columbia4.org
    Phone: (618) 281-5001 ext. 2511

Assistant Principal Angela Huels
  • Angela Huels, Asst. Principal
    Email: Huels.Angela@columbia4.org
    Phone: (618) 281-5001 ext. 2531

Image Coming Soon
  • Dana Mehrmann, Financial Secretary
    Email: Mehrmann.Dana@columbia4.org
    Phone: (618) 281-5001 ext. 2505

Athletic Director Joe Iorio
  • Joe Iorio, Athletic Director
    Email: Iorio.Joe@columbia4.org
    Phone: (618) 281-5001 ext. 2512

Attendance Secretary Teanna Simon
  • Teanna Simon, Attendance Secretary
    Email: Simon.Teanna@columbia4.org
    Phone: (618) 281-5001 ext. 2507