• Name Email Building Class Athletic Club
    Adair, Chelsea adair.chelsea@columbia4.org High School Special Education
    Adams, Mary adams.mary@columbia4.org High School English
    Allen, Erin allen.erin@columbia4.org High School English
    Arnold, Elisha arnold.elisha@columbia4.org High School Spanish
    Baker, Courtney baker.courtney@columbia4.org High School Deaf & Hard of Hearing
    Baker, Krystin baker.krystin@columbia4.org High School Counselor
    Bedard, Amanda bedard.amanda@columbia4.org High School Health/PE
    Briesacher, Kelly L briesacher.kelly@columbia4.org High School English
    Burton, Carey burton.carey@columbia4.org High School Math
    Clayton, Carrie L clayton.carrie@columbia4.org High School Science
    Demijan, Brooks demijan.brooks@columbia4.org High School Health/PE
    Dickerson, Jill dickerson.jill@columbia4.org High School Admin Asst
    Duguay, Matthew D duguay.matthew@columbia4.org High School Social Studies
    Farmer, Kari B farmer.kari@columbia4.org High School Technology
    Gagen, Tim gagen.tim@columbia4.org High School Social Studies
    Germain, Scott germain.scott@columbia4.org High School PE
    Grandt, Bethany grandt.bethany@columbia4.org High School Math
    Hampton, Ryan hampton.ryan@columbia4.org High School Industrial Technology
    Hollis, Gail hollis.gail@columbia4.org High School Agriculture Science
    Horner, Scott M horner.scott@columbia4.org High School PE
    Huels, Angela huels.angela@columbia4.org High School Assistant Principal
    Iorio, Joe iorio.joe@columbia4.org High School Science
    Kelley, Kathleen A kelley.kathleen@columbia4.org High School Counselor
    Kleinschmidt, Michelle kleinschmidt.michelle@columbia4.org High School Science
    Malone, Linda D malone.linda@columbia4.org High School Science