• Name Email Building Class Athletic Club
    Ackerman, David ackerman.david@columbia4.org Middle School Assistant Principal
    Alexander, Rebecca F alexander.becky@columbia4.org Middle School 5th Grade
    Boatman, Courtney boatman.courtney@columbia4.org Middle School 8th Grade English
    Castelli, Courtney L castelli.courtney@columbia4.org Middle School Principal
    Cocos-Stumpf, Sarah cocos-stumpf.sarah@columbia4.org Middle School Admin Asst
    Demijan, Brooks demijan.brooks@columbia4.org Middle School Health/PE
    Farmer, Kari B farmer.kari@columbia4.org Middle School 6th Grade Technology
    Fehrenz, Teresa M fehrenz.teresa@columbia4.org Middle School 7th Grade
    Fulte, Tammy M fulte.tammy@columbia4.org Middle School Art
    Garner, Bonnie J garner.bonnie@columbia4.org Middle School Nurse
    Gunn, Gina gunn.gina@columbia4.org Middle School Special Education
    Haven, Amber A haven.amber@columbia4.org Middle School 5th Grade
    Hayes, Tracey hayes.tracey@columbia4.org Middle School Admin Asst
    Hoke, Nathan T hoke.nathan@columbia4.org Middle School Band
    Hughes, Christel L hughes.christel@columbia4.org Middle School Music
    Jany, Keith S jany.keith@columbia4.org Middle School PE
    Kanyuck, Elizabeth K kanyuck.elizabeth@columbia4.org Middle School 5th Grade
    Kendall, Matt kendall.matt@columbia4.org Middle School 8th Grade
    Klein, Heidi A klein.heidi@columbia4.org Middle School 8th Grade
    Koch, Ammie M koch.ammie@columbia4.org Middle School 6th Grade
    Landgraf, Kelly landgraf.kelly@columbia4.org Middle School 6th Grade
    Leingang, Rosemary leingang.rosemary@columbia4.org Middle School Counselor
    Lintz, Kimberly A lintz.kimberly@columbia4.org Middle School Special Education
    Mathews, Rachel mathews.rachel@columbia4.org Middle School PE
    McGinthy, Sara E mcginthy.sara@columbia4.org Middle School Choir