• Name Email Building Class Athletic Club
    Barnett, Angie barnett.angie@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 2nd Grade
    Becherer, April becherer.april@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary Principal
    Bunting, Nicole bunting.nicole@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 2nd Grade
    Carosello, Nick carosello.nick@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 4th Grade
    Certa, Rebekah certa.rebekah@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary EagleZone
    Dent, Karen dent.karen@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 4th Grade
    Donald, Heidi donald.heidi@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary Social Worker
    Dugan, Robert dugan.robert@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary Assistant Principal
    Kane, Erica kane.erica@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 2nd Grade
    Kniepkamp, Janet kniepkamp.janet@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary Reading Specialist
    Kusmer, Amy M kusmer.amy@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 3rd Grade
    McCloud, Nancy mccloud.nancy@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary Admin Asst
    Meyer, Amy meyer.amy@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 2nd Grade
    Miesner, Kristin miesner.kristin@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary Speech
    Myers, Donna myers.donna@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 4th Grade
    Oberkfell, Laura oberkfell.laura@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary Art
    Radosevich, Jennifer A radosevich.jennifer@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 3rd Grade
    Reddick, Margaret M reddick.megan@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 2nd Grade
    Rose, Marla rose.marla@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary Librarian/Media Specialist
    Ross, Steve H ross.steve@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary PE
    Rule, Sara rule.sara@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 4th Grade
    Ryterski, Craig J ryterski.craig@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary Music
    Seneczyn, Melody A seneczyn.melody@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 3rd Grade
    Shelton, Martha J shelton.martha@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary Special Education
    Steckler, Jennie M steckler.jennie@columbia4.org Parkview Elementary 3rd Grade